Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube RSS

Are you looking to play girls-only events close to home?

With the PKBGT South Florida Series, you can gain valuable tournament experience whether you are brand new to tournament golf or looking for extra competition to develop your game.

Play one event or play them all, with incentives like the PKBGT Regional Tournament of Champions and the PKBGT Linville Cup for the end of season Storie Apparel Order of Merit top finshers.

About the Series

FORMAT: Each event will feature a stroke-play tournament for each Series of play. The Top finishers in each Series at each event will receive recognition.

DIVISIONS: Events will feature up to 3 Series of play:

NEW PLAYER WEBINAR: Series will feature New to Tournament Golf Webinar prior to events. The webinars will focus on developing new player's confidence, comfort & rules knowledge. Webinar is included with entry fee.

ELIGIBILITY: The Series is open to any junior 9 - 18 who has not entered college. Prep & Futures Series players must turn 12 by 9/30/24 to be eligible to participate. Discovery Series players must turn 9 by 9/30/24 to be eligible to participate. In addition, PKBGT Class 1 or 2 status is required to participate in the Prep Series. Follow these links for the official PKBGT Pathway Progression & Player Classification and playing resume.

CADDIES: Are only allowed in the Discovery Series. Pull carts are allowed in all divisions where allowed by the golf course.

MEMBERSHIP: Players who are not already PKBGT National members are required to join the Regional Series to participate for a yearly fee of $39.

ORDER OF MERIT: Each series will feature its own Regional Series Order of Merit.

Divisions of Play

Upcoming South Florida Series Events

Financial Aid

Find A PKBGT Series


Prep, Futures & Discovery

PKBGT Regional Series Map

Kentucky Series Delaware Valley Series New Jersey Series Middle Atlantic Series North Carolina Series South Carolina Series Georgia Series Central Gulf Coast Series Central Florida Series South Florida Series